Playing catch up

The truth of the matter is that I have been doing the alarm clock thing for a week now.  I have been writing every day about my morning drama, but only got around to getting this blog started up yesterday.  So, today I have back posted, and included the entries from the previous week as well as this morning’s thoughts.  After this, I’ll be to a more normal one post per day schedule.  (Because, really, there is only one alarm war per day.  Usually.  Unless I take a really good nap.  In which case I’ll tell you about that, too.)

So, please, read, enjoy.  The events of the last week are below!

Leave a Reply

