Versatile, Part 2

Okay, so I’ve had some time to look around, and I’m ready to share the Versatile Blogger Award.  Going Jane and Gal in the Middle already gave awards to some of the bloggers I would have.  I am a pretty new blogger, and don’t have a lot of bloggers (yet) that I actively follow.  In order to avoid repetition, I only have a short list of five.

In no particular order…

1.  A Latte With Ott, A. She is the gardener I wish I could be.

2.  The Frugal Girls.  These girls amaze me with their ability to find and conquer deals.  I don’t have the time or the sanity.

3.  Matt Schenk-n-Family (actually run by Carla).  Carla and Matt are friends of ours through the Indiana Farm Bureau.  Their daughter does some funny things!

4.  Life’s a Highway, and Mine’s Surrounded by Corn.  Whitney’s got a pretty cool job – she got to hang out with buffalo!

5.  Hoosier Farm Babe Tells Tails.  I hope I am this fabulous when I am pregnant.  (When?  Did I say when?  I meant if, I swear!)

Congratulations, ladies!  Keep it up!

3 Responses to Versatile, Part 2

  1. Whitney says:

    Wow! Thanks! I am honored…and flattered…and surprised! I love reading your blog and (as soon as I figure out how) will continue the award giving!

  2. Aww ~ thank you so much, Marybeth!! 🙂

  3. Ott, A says:

    Hey thanks for the shout out. I am very honored that you thought of me.. Looking forward to carrying on hte award.

Leave a Reply

