Miller Mondays, hiatus

This week I am taking a break from Miller Mondays and 48 Days to the Work you Love.

No offense to Dan Miller, he’s still one of my favorites.

I spent all weekend being all sinus-y and drippy.  I have a wastebasket full of tissues to prove it.  Most of the weekend I was sitting on the couch trying not to suffocate in my own slop.  (Isn’t that a wonderful image?)

Needless to say, I am pretty worthless at the moment.

We will return to our normal programming schedule next week.  Same bat-time, same bat-channel.

One Response to Miller Mondays, hiatus

  1. Cris says:

    Totally with ya… Hope you are feeling better!

Leave a Reply

