It’s time for a change

I have made a decision.

(Well, I have made more than one today.  Like to get my Starbucks extra hot instead of regular.  But this is the one that pertains to you.)

I am moving to Blogger.

That’s right, I will no longer be posting to WordPress.

I have been cross-posting for some time, but I am tired of that, so I am officially moving.

You can find me on Blogger at http://alarmclockwars.blogspot.com.  (That wasn’t that difficult, was it?)

For those of you who get the email updates, there is an RSS Feed you can subscribe to on the new site.  (Look for “On Your Own Time” on the right.)

I’m also on Twitter now!  Still playing with this a bit, so stay tuned for the tweeting fun!

Leave a Reply

